0
1. What is NatureMedic® Fucoidan 3-Plus?

NatureMedic® Fucoidan 3-Plus is an innovative blend that combines 3 different types of Fucoidan from Mozuku, Mekabu, and Fucus. This unique combination also contains Agaricus mycelium containing rich amount of beta-glucan and brewer’s yeast which is well known for probiotics.

2. How is NatureMedic® Fucoidan 3-Plus different from other brands?
  • Most Fucoidan products in the market contains only one or two types of brown seaweeds. However, NatureMedic® Fucoidan 3-Plus is upgraded to be the world best by having three different types of high purity Fucoidans : Mozuku Fucoidan, Mekabu Fucoidan, and Fucus Fucoidan.
  • Since the 2011 Fukushima nuclear plant incident in Japan, many people are very sensitive and worried about the quality of the raw materials being taken from the sea. To meet this expectation, NatureMedic® Fucoidan 3-Plus is further reinforced with organic raw materials, Mekabu Fucoidan and Fucus Fucoidan which are USDA Certified extracts. We are proud to provide these high quality ingredients which are also certified by FDA GRAS, Kosher, and Halal.
  • More recent research indicates that Fucoidan has been conducted 85% of high-purity Fucoidan and the purity and efficacy of Fucoidan have a very important correlation. The three types of Fucoidan in NatureMedic® Fucoidan 3-Plus are 85% high-purity, which is incomparable with products containing 20-70% of low-purity Fucoidan extracts.
  • NatureMedic® Fucoidan 3-Plus contains high purity Fucoidan 50% more than other high purity Fucoidan products on the market. It contains 40 grams of high-purity Fucoidan (250 mg/capsule x 160) in a bottle, so you can take a lot of high-purity Fucoidan in a convenient manner. If you compare the quantity with those of small quantities in the market, you’ll know the difference right away.
  • NatureMedic® Fucoidan 3-Plus uses fresh Mozuku Fucodian from Okinawa, and USDA organic certified Australian Mekabu and Fucus Fucoidan. Furthermore, the finished product is imported under strict quality inspection of the United States Food and Drug Administration (FDA) and the Ministry of Agriculture (USDA). These high quality materials and strict import inspections ensure that NatureMedic® Fucoidan 3-Plus is safe from radiation and heavy metals.
  • According to the standard of Japan’s Ministry of Health and Welfare, and the Food and Drug Administration(FDA) of USA, NatureMedic® Fucoidan 3-Plus is manufactured in one of the best pharmaceutical facilities in Japan under the global standard.
3. What are the main ingredients contained in NatureMedic® Fucoidan 3-Plus?

Mozuku Fucoidan – High Fucoidan content extracted from fresh raw Mozuku (Cladosiphon okamuranus) harvested in beautiful and clean waters of Okinawa, Japan. (Fucoidan content approx. 85%)

Mekabu Fucoidan – Certified Organic from Australia and extracted from the spores of the Wakame (Undaria pinnatifida) brown seaweed. It contains high purity Fucoidan free from radiation and toxic heavy metals. (Fucoidan content approx. 85%)

Fucus Fucoidan – Certified Organic and extracted from Bladderwreck (Fucus vesiculosus) in Atlantic Ocean which is known to be purest ocean in the world. (Fucoidan content approx. 85%)
Agaricus blazei mushroom extract is well-known to contain a high level of beta-glucans and for stimulating immune cells.

Brewer’s Yeast – It effectively promotes immunity and healthy intestinal environment. Brewer’s yeast is an ingredient used in the production of beer and bread.

4. Who can take NatureMedic® Fucoidan 3-Plus?

The ingredients in NatureMedic® Fucoidan offer many beneficial nutrients that can support your health and Quality of Life. It is recommended for anyone interested in improving or maintaining proper health and wellbeing. For children and pregnant women or lactating, special suggestions should be given. To meet your needs, please call us for additional guidance and recommendations.

5. How should NatureMedic® Fucoidan 3-Plus be taken?

It is suggested to take your daily intake throughout the day. If you are taking 8 capsules a day, you can take 4 capsules twice a day or 2 capsules 4 times per day (for example, at breakfast, lunch, dinner and bedtime). For additional suggestions, please contact us via e-mail or phone to get the suggested daily dosage that best fits your needs.

6. Is the Fucoidan in NatureMedic® safe from heavy metals or radiation?

NatureMedic® Fucoidan 3-Plus uses fresh Mozuku Fucodian from Okinawa, and USDA organic certified Australian Mekabu and Fucus Fucoidan. Furthermore, the finished product is imported under strict quality inspection of the United States Food and Drug Administration (FDA) and the Ministry of Agriculture (USDA). These high quality materials and strict import inspections ensure that NatureMedic® Fucoidan 3-Plus is safe from radiation and heavy metals.

7. Are there any side effects that accompany NatureMedic® Fucoidan 3-Plus?

NatureMedic® Fucoidan 3-Plus contains ingredient that do not cause any adverse side effects. However, it is not recommended for people who have seaweed or mushroom allergies.

8. Can’t I just eat seaweeds to get the same benefits as NatureMedic® Fucoidan?

To produce the right amount of fucoidan, you will need to consume more than 3-4 kg of seaweed per day. This amount of brown seaweed is not logical to consume. NatureMedic® Fucoidan 3-Plus offers high purity extracts combined in a very unique and innovative dietary supplement.

9. How can I buy NatureMedic® Fucoidan?

You can place your order online or over the phone. You are also very welcome to visit us; we are open Monday through Friday, 9:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.

0
1. 什麼是自然醣褐藻糖膠3-Plus?

全世界首創新配方!自然醣褐藻糖膠3-Plus以完美比例混合三種有效的褐藻糖膠精華,分別是:海蘊褐藻糖膠、裙帶菜孢子葉褐藻糖膠和墨角藻褐藻糖膠特製而成,更特別加入含有豐富β葡聚醣的巴西蘑菇菌絲體精華物,以及啤酒酵母。

2. 自然醣褐藻糖膠3-Plus有什麼特別之處?
  • 大部分市面上的褐藻糖膠產品僅含有單一種褐藻糖膠,只有少數品牌的產品含有兩種褐藻糖膠。自然醣褐藻糖膠3-Plus是混合三種高純度的褐藻糖膠精華,分別是海蘊褐藻糖膠、裙帶菜孢子葉褐藻糖膠和墨角藻褐藻糖膠特製而成。
  • 自從2011年福島核輻射事件發生後,人們對於取自海洋的原料品質感到憂慮。自然醣3-Plus了解您的需求,我們使用了經美國USDA認證的有機原料萃取物 – 裙帶菜孢子褐藻糖膠以及墨角藻褐藻糖膠。我們的原料也通過美國食品和藥物管理局(FDA)的GRAS安全無副作用認證、Kosher猶太潔食認證和Halal清真潔食認證,我們竭盡全力提供最好的品質給您。
  • 非常多研究報告指出褐藻糖膠在85%即為高純度,且純度高低與否和褐藻糖膠功效大小有非常大的關係。自然醣褐藻糖膠3-Plus採用三種褐藻糖膠為85%的高純度,帶來的功效遠遠超過一般純度低(20-70%)的褐藻糖膠產品。
  • 不同於市面上大部分的褐藻糖膠產品,自然醣褐藻糖膠3-Plus比其他品牌產品高出50%以上的純度。自然醣褐藻糖膠3-Plus每瓶含有40公克高純度褐藻糖膠(每顆膠囊為250毫克 x 每瓶共160顆膠囊),如果您與市面上的產品比較即可發現褐藻糖膠含量的差異相距甚大,含量大且最有效的自然醣褐藻糖膠3-Plus絕對是您最好的選擇。
  • 自然醣褐藻糖膠3-Plus嚴選日本沖繩最純淨的海蘊褐藻糖膠以及美國農業部(USDA)有機認證的澳洲裙帶菜孢子葉和墨角藻褐藻糖膠。自然醣褐藻糖膠3-Plus製成品更通過美國食品和藥物管理局(FDA)以及美國農業部(USDA)的嚴格進口檢驗。高品質的原料及嚴格的進口檢驗保證自然醣褐藻糖膠3-Plus絕無輻射汙染及重金屬超標,是您唯一最佳選擇。
  • 自然醣褐藻糖膠3-Plus在日本經認證的藥廠生產製造,製程合乎日本的衛生福利部、美國的食品和藥物管理局(FDA) 標準並合乎GMP的良好製造規範。
3. 自然醣褐藻糖膠3-Plus的主要成分是什麼?
  • 沖繩海蕴褐藻糖膠 – 從生長在美麗和潔淨的日本沖繩海域中的新鮮海蘊(Cladosiphon okamuranus)提取高含量和豐富的沖繩海蕴褐藻糖膠。
  • 裙帶菜孢子葉褐藻糖膠 – 有機認證的裙帶菜孢子葉褐藻糖膠是提取自裙帶菜根部(Undaria pinnatifida)皺褶位置,含有高純度的褐藻糖膠,不含有毒的重金屬和放射性物質污染。
  • 墨角藻褐藻糖膠 – 有機認證的墨角藻褐藻糖膠(Fucus vesiculosus)是生長在世界上最潔淨的大西洋海域,不含有毒的重金屬和放射性物質污染。
  • 巴西蘑菇菌絲體精華物 – 巴西蘑菇含有豐富的ß葡聚醣,能有效激活免疫細胞活性。
  • 啤酒酵母 – 有效提升免疫力及維持腸道健康。
4. 自然醣褐藻糖膠3-Plus適合什麼人士服用?

自然醣褐藻糖膠3-Plus包含了許多對健康有效益的成份,可以維持您的健康和生活品質。我們建議對於有意改善健康品質的人士服用。對於兒童、孕婦和哺乳期間的婦女,服用劑量會有所不同,我們建議您先與客戶服務中心查詢。

5. 如何有效地服用自然醣褐藻糖膠3-Plus?

我們建議把每天的份量分開4次服用,例如:早上、中午、晚上和睡前。如果您每天服用8顆膠囊,您可以每天服用2次,每次4粒;或每天4次,每次2粒,依此類推。 如您需要查詢適合您的建議每天服用量,可以通過電郵或電話與我們聯絡和查詢。

6. 自然醣褐藻糖膠3-Plus是安全嗎?

自然醣褐藻糖膠3-Plus嚴選日本沖繩最純淨的海蘊褐藻糖膠以及美國農業部(USDA)有機認證的澳洲裙帶菜孢子葉和墨角藻褐藻糖膠。自然醣褐藻糖膠3-Plus製成品更通過美國食品和藥物管理局 (FDA)以及美國農業部(USDA)的嚴格進口檢驗。高品質的原料及嚴格的進口檢驗保證自然醣褐藻糖膠3-Plus絕無輻射汙染及重金屬超標,是您唯一最佳選擇。

7. 自然醣褐藻糖膠3-Plus有副作用嗎?

自然醣褐藻糖膠3-Plus主要的成份是褐藻糖膠和蘑菇提取物,它們不存在對身體有害的副作用。如果您對海藻類或蘑菇類食物出現過敏,我們不建議服用本產品。

8. 如果我只食用海藻,是否可以達到自然醣褐藻糖膠3-Plus的相同健康效益?

您需要每天食用3-4公斤的褐色海藻才等於攝取了足夠的褐藻糖膠量 ,但在壹般生活中這是難以達到的。自然醣褐藻糖膠3-Plus含有高純度的褐藻糖膠,是革新和獨特的產品。

9. 如何購買自然醣褐藻糖膠3-Plus?

您可以通過網站或電話購買產品。您也可以親臨客戶服務中心查詢或購買,我們的辦公時間是星期一至五早上9時至下午6時,星期六、日及公眾假期休息。