0
01 The World’s First and Most Innovative Formulation containing THREE types of Fucoidan extracts: Mozuku, Mekabu, and Fucus!

Fucoidan is a polysaccharide extracted from brown seaweeds that is composed of several monosaccharides including fucose, xylose, galactose, sulfate ester groups and uronic acid. In more detail, depending on the type of brown seaweed, each Fucoidan has its own unique chemical structure.

Due to the differences between each Fucoidan’s chemical structure, the function or effectiveness will vary depending on which brown seaweed it is extracted from. Therefore, in general, a product containing a mixture of various types of Fucoidan will show more positive effects than a product using only one type of Fucoidan.

However, most Fucoidan products on the market generally use only one type of Fucoidan, while only a few brands provide products containing two types of Fucoidan.

We are pleased to introduce you to our new product, NatureMedic® Fucoidan 3-Plus, which is the most innovative Fucoidan product because it incorporates a proprietary blend of Fucoidan extracted from Three Brown Seaweeds. Formulating three highly efficient types of Fucoidan: Mozuku, Mekabu, Fucus has never been introduced before. NatureMedic® proudly introduces this new innovative formulation that has been developed with the experience, commitment to quality to meet and exceed your expectations.

02 USDA Certified Organic Makabu and Fucus Fucoidan!

Since the 2011 Fukushima nuclear plant incident in Japan, many people are very sensitive and worried about the quality of the raw materials being taken from the sea. To meet this expectation, NatureMedic® Fucoidan 3-Plus is further reinforced with organic raw materials, Mekabu Fucoidan and Fucus Fucoidan which are USDA Certified extracts. We are proud to provide these high quality ingredients which are also certified by FDA GRAS, Kosher, and Halal.

03 Provides Only High Purity Fucoidan!

More recent research indicates that Fucoidan has been conducted on 85% of high-purity Fucoidan and the purity and efficacy of Fucoidan have a very important correlation.

The three types of Fucoidan in NatureMedic® Fucoidan 3-Plus are 85% high-purity, which is incomparable with products containing 20-70% of low-purity Fucoidan extracts.

04 Contains a Great Amount of Fucoidan!

NatureMedic® Fucoidan 3-Plus contains high purity Fucoidan 50% more than other Fucoidan products on the market. It contains 110 grams of high-purity Fucoidan in 1 set of Liquid product and 40 grams in a bottle, so you can take a lot of high-purity Fucoidan in a convenient manner.

If you compare the quantity with those of small quantities in the market, you’ll know the difference right away.

05 Safe from Radiation and Heavy metals!

NatureMedic® Fucoidan 3-Plus uses fresh Mozuku Fucodian from Okinawa, and USDA organic certified Australian Mekabu and Fucus Fucoidan.

Furthermore, the finished product is imported under strict quality inspection of the United States Food and Drug Administration (FDA) and the U.S Ministry of Agriculture (USDA).

06 Manufactured under Global Standards!

According to the standard of Japan’s Ministry of Health and Welfare, and the Food and Drug Administration(FDA) of USA (cGMP – Current Good Manufacturing Practices), NatureMedic® Fucoidan 3-Plus is manufactured by one of the best pharmaceutical factories in Japan.

The factory is certified by GMP and NSF; It has HACCP and JAS Organic Certificate.

NatureMedic® Fucoidan 3-Plus
Amazing power of Three High-Purity Fucoidan! NatureMedic Fucoidan 3-Plus is safe from Radiation!

 Capsule Type

160 capsules per bottle

Capsule Type
Learn more

 Liquid Type

50 packets per set

Liquid Type
Learn more

0
01 全世界首创新配方,结合三种褐藻糖胶精华:海蕴褐藻糖胶、裙带菜孢子叶褐藻糖胶和墨角藻褐藻糖胶!

褐藻糖胶为一种由褐色海藻萃取出来的多醣体,多醣体为一系列包括硫酸岩藻糖、木糖、硫酸基及醣醛酸…等等单醣所构成。更详细地说,不同的褐色海藻中所萃取的褐藻糖胶拥有自身独特的化学结构。
由于从不同褐色海藻中萃取的褐藻糖胶化学结构不尽相同,因此其所提供的功效也有差异。一般而言,产品混合不同种褐藻糖胶会比仅用单一种褐藻糖胶带来更为强大的功效。
然而,大部分市面上的褐藻糖胶产品仅含有单一种褐藻糖胶,只有少数品牌的产品含有两种褐藻糖胶。
我们很高兴为您推出自然醣的新产品:褐藻糖胶3-Plus,这项创新产品是我以完美比例混合三种有效褐藻糖胶 – 海蕴褐藻糖胶、裙带菜孢子叶褐藻糖胶和墨角藻褐藻糖胶特製而成。此项产品为世界首创,自然醣以多年经验研发製造此一新产品,我们承诺提供超乎您期待的好品质给您!

02 使用USDA有机认证的裙带菜孢子叶褐藻糖胶及墨角藻褐藻糖胶!

自从2011年福岛核辐射事件发生后,人们对于取自海洋的原料品质感到忧虑。自然醣3-Plus了解您的需求,我们使用了经美国USDA认证的有机原料萃取物 – 裙带菜孢子褐藻糖胶以及墨角藻褐藻糖胶。我们的原料也通过美国食品和药物管理局(FDA)的GRAS安全无副作用认证、Kosher犹太洁食认证和Halal清真洁食认证,我们竭尽全力提供最好的品质给您。

03 只採用高纯度的褐藻糖胶!

非常多研究报告指出褐藻糖胶在80-90%即为高纯度,且纯度高低与否和褐藻糖胶功效大小有非常大的关系。
自然醣褐藻糖胶3-Plus採用三种褐藻糖胶为80-90%的高纯度,带来的功效远远超过一般纯度低(20-70%)的褐藻糖胶产品。

04 含有大量褐藻糖胶!

不同于市面上大部分的褐藻糖胶产品,自然醣褐藻糖胶3-Plus比其他品牌产品高出50%以上的纯度。

自然糖褐藻糖胶3-Plus浓缩液产品,每盒含有高达110公克的高纯度褐藻糖胶。而胶囊装产品,每瓶含有高达40公克的高纯度褐藻糖胶。如果您与市面上的产品比较即可发现褐藻糖胶含量的差异相距甚大,含量大且最有效的自然糖褐藻糖胶3-Plus绝对是您最好的选择。

05 无辐射污染、无重金属超标!

自然醣褐藻糖胶3-Plus严选日本冲绳最纯淨的海蕴褐藻糖胶以及美国农业部(USDA)有机认证的澳洲裙带菜孢子叶和墨角藻褐藻糖胶。自然醣褐藻糖胶3-Plus製成品更通过美国食品和药物管理局(FDA)以及美国农业部(USDA)的严格进口检验。高品质的原料及严格的进口检验保证自然醣褐藻糖胶3-Plus绝无辐射污染及重金属超标,是您唯一最佳选择。
除此之外,我们更时常将产品送至SGS(通用公证行)做品质安全检验,保证产品通过辐射及重金属检测。

06 生产制程符合国际标准!

自然醣褐藻糖胶3-Plus在日本经认证的药厂生产製造,制程合乎日本的卫生福利部、美国的食品和药物管理局 (FDA) 标准并合乎GMP良好制造规范。
自然醣褐藻糖胶3-Plus产品在日本的专业药厂生产,拥有GMP、NSF认证、HACCP食品安全认证,及JAS日本有机农业认证,保证产品品质稳定。

自然醣褐藻糖胶3-Plus
全世界首创新配方,结合三种高纯度褐藻糖胶精华!

 胶囊装(每瓶160顆)

           
初中期顽疾预防顽疾长期生活病日常保健

胶囊装
了解更多

浓缩液(每盒50包)

中晚期疾病副作用严重吞咽困难身体虚弱

浓缩液
了解更多