0
Greetings from Nature Medic

Fucoidan was discovered for the first time in 1913, about 100 years ago. Since the time the first study on the remarkable efficacy of Fucoidan was presented in Japan in 1996, much attention has been focused on Fucoidan by many scientists, physicians and health food industries. Over the past 30 years, many types of Fucoidan products have been introduced in the market as health food or as raw materials for some of medications.Nature Medic, LLC is a young company founded in 2014, but our executives and key managers are experts who have been playing a fundamental role in introducing Fucoidan products to many countries, including the United States, since a long time ago.

NatureMedic is a Fucoidan-specialized global company. With the inception of 2014, for those who need an upgraded Fucoidan product that can strengthen the immune system and help support the liver that is susceptible to damage from treatments, Nature Medic, LLC introduced NatureMedic® Fucoidan powered with AHCC®, the world’s first formulation mixing Fucoidan with AHCC®, and this product has been loved by customers around the World.

In addition, in 2016, we, Nature Medic, have successfully developed another world’s first product – NatureMedic® Fucoidan 3-Plus, which is composed of Mozuku, Mekabu, and Fucus. This new exceptional formulation is differentiated from other Fucoidan products in the market and designed to help support the enhancement of the immune system and to provide antioxidative properties.

NatureMedic® Fucoidan 3-Plus is an amazing product because it not only contains a proprietary blend of three types of Fucoidan, but also has a great amount of high-purity Fucoidan, which is far superior to conventional Fucoidan products. Furthermore, containing the world-class quality Mekabu and Fucus Fucoidan which are grown in pristine oceans and certified by USDA (US Department of Agrculture), NatureMedic® Fucoidan 3-Plus becomes another premium high-ranking Fucoidan product side-by-side with NatureMedic® Fucoidan powered with AHCC®.

We believe that NatureMedic® Fucoidan 3-Plus, which was created based on the best experience and know-how, is another hope for those who are looking for high-quality Fucoidan products . We will continue to develop high-quality, high-potency Fucoidan products to make NatureMedic® products become the most trustworthy products that meet the expectations of customers who are looking for quality premium products.

We sincerely hope that all of you will be able to live healthier and may your life be filled with happiness and joy.

Contact Us

(852) 2982 2898
(852) 5729 0686
info@naturemdc.com.hk

Room 706A, 7/F, OfficePlus,
794-802 Nathan Road,
Prince Edward, Kowloon, Hong Kong

Business HoursMon-Fri: 9am – 6pm
Sat & Sun: Closed

Head OfficeNature Medic LLC.
1991 W. 190th St., Suite 101
Torrance, CA 90504, USA

+1-424-329-0068
info@naturemdc.com
www.naturemdc.com
www.fucoidan3plus.com

0
自然醣祝福您能够拥有一个健康人生!

褐藻糖胶首次于距今一百年前的西元1913年被发现。自从1996年在日本的研究学会大会上,发表褐藻糖胶具有强大的健康特性后,许多科学家、营养师及研究人员陆续展开各种研究。过去30年以来,很多不同的褐藻糖胶产品以保健食品或原料的形式出现在市面上,并渐渐为人所知。

自然醣总公司 (Nature Medic LLC.) 于2014年在美国洛杉矶创立,是一间专注于开发褐藻糖胶产品的国际公司。我们的CEO及资深员工皆是此领域的专业人员,多年来一直致力于褐藻糖胶在各国的知识及产品推广。

2014年考量到人们需要褐藻糖胶产品来增强免疫系统,并提升肝功能和减低治疗带来的不适,我们研发了全面升级的褐藻糖胶产品 – 自然醣褐藻糖胶AHCC,此产品是全球唯一得到AHCC独家授权的褐藻糖胶,这项产品一直受到全球客户的肯定及喜爱。

在2016年,我们又成功研发另一项全球首创褐藻糖胶产品 – 自然醣褐藻糖胶3-Plus!这项新产品有效混合了海蕴、裙带菜孢子叶以及墨角藻褐藻糖胶,我们独特的配方不同于市面上一般的褐藻糖胶,自然醣褐藻糖胶3-Plus全面提升人体免疫系统并有抗氧化功效。

自然醣褐藻糖胶3-Plus是一个高优质的产品,不但完美混合三种强效褐藻糖胶,且产品内含有大量高纯度的褐藻糖胶,比起一般常见的褐藻糖胶产品来的更加有效。而且,自然醣褐藻糖胶含有来自纯淨海域的世界级高品质裙带菜孢子叶及墨角藻褐藻糖胶,且得到美国农业部 (USDA)的认证,这也使得自然醣褐藻糖胶3-Plus也成为与自然醣褐藻糖胶AHCC并行的高优质产品。

我们相信根据多年经验及专门技术所研发首创的自然醣褐藻糖胶3-Plus一定能满足并超越您对于高品质的期待。我们会继续致力于研发高品质、高功效的褐藻糖胶产品,自然醣绝对是您最值得信赖的唯一选择!

我们的团队衷心地祝福大家能够拥有一个健康并充满幸福快乐的人生。

联络我们

(852) 2982 2898
(852) 5729 0686
info@naturemdc.com.hk

香港九龙弥敦道794-802号
协成行太子中心7楼706A室

办公时间星期一至五: 9am – 6pm
星期六、日及公众假期休息

美国洛杉矶客户服务中心Nature Medic LLC.
1991 W. 190th St., Suite 101
Torrance, CA 90504, USA

+1-424-329-0068
info@naturemdc.com
www.naturemdc.com
www.fucoidan3plus.com